Contact


The Student Union welcomes feedback. Please let us know about your experiences through our feedback form.

Administration

Rick Falco

Director

rick.falco@ucf.edu

Kelly Gill

Accounting Specialist III

kelly.gill@ucf.edu

Tracy Balkham

Administrative Assistant

tracyb@ucf.edu
thumb

Beth Oakley

Office Assistant

beth.oakley@ucf.edu

Event Services

Hannah Whipple

Coordinator, Event Planning

whipple@ucf.edu

Jeannie Kiriwas

Associate Director

jeannie.kiriwas@ucf.edu

Michelle DuCharme

Assistant Director, Production

michelle.ducharme@ucf.edu

Jenny Hartman

Assistant Director, Event Planning

jenny@ucf.edu

Wesley Pratt

Coordinator, Event Planning

wesley.pratt@ucf.edu

Operations

Danny Bosch

Facilities Specialist

danny.bosch@ucf.edu

Gabe Fernandez

Facilities Specialist

gabe.fernandez@ucf.edu

Sam Adamson

Facilities Specialist

samantha.adamson@ucf.edu

Matt Adams

Assistant Director, Operations

matthew.adams@ucf.edu

Tommy Quintero

Facilities Specialist

tommy.quintero@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-3677
Fax 407-823-6483
Email unionres@ucf.edu
Location Student Union, Room 312