Contact


The Student Union welcomes feedback. Please let us know about your experiences through our feedback form.

Administration

Rick Falco

Director

rick.falco@ucf.edu

Kelly Gill

Accounting Specialist III

kelly.gill@ucf.edu

Tracy Balkham

Administrative Assistant

tracyb@ucf.edu
thumb

Beth Oakley

Office Assistant

beth.oakley@ucf.edu

Event Services

Jeannie Kiriwas

Associate Director

jeannie.kiriwas@ucf.edu

Jenny Hartman

Assistant Director, Event Planning

jenny@ucf.edu

Michelle DuCharme

Assistant Director, Production

michelle.ducharme@ucf.edu
thumb

Amanda Grogan

Coordinator, Event Planning

amanda.grogan@ucf.edu

Hannah Whipple

Coordinator, Event Planning

whipple@ucf.edu

Wesley Pratt

Coordinator, Event Planning

wesley.pratt@ucf.edu

Operations

Woody Joseph

Associate Director

woody.joseph@ucf.edu

Matt Adams

Assistant Director, Operations

matthew.adams@ucf.edu

Cassidy Hitzing

Facilities Specialist

cassidy.hitzing@ucf.edu
thumb

Dontae Landley

Facilities Specialist

dontae.landley@ucf.edu

Gabe Fernandez

Facilities Specialist

gabe.fernandez@ucf.edu

Sam Adamson

Facilities Specialist

samantha.adamson@ucf.edu

Samah Yousef

Facilities Specialist

samah.yousef@ucf.edu